Contact Information for LMA countries

Country Name Email International Calling code Phone No. (when in country)
Bangladesh Boaz Park boazp@hanmail.net +880 (0)1753179306
Bangladesh Peter Jin peter200831617@gmail.com +880 (0)1828961285
Cambodia Vuthy Vannak (Joseph) joseph_vannak@hotmail.com +855 (0)12 57 0512
Cambodia Matthew Woo mdbwoo@yahoo.com +855 (0)97 717 9901
India Joshua Murali joshuamurali@gmail.com +91 (0)8122406197
India Shibin Mathew mathewphilipk@gmail.com +91 (0)9990012577
Kuwait Sajji Mathews sajjim@yahoo.com +965 97214047
Kuwait Danny Winston danwinnz@yahoo.co.in +965 99783767
Laos Sangath phasansone@gmail.com +856 (0)2099911140
(0)305774476
Laos Jacob onenewman3in1@gmail.com +856 (0)309674932
Myanmar Noah noahasia@gmail.com +95 09-524-1146
Myanmar Noah +66 898144056
Myanmar Howard myanmargospelbookroom@gmail.com
Nepal Bright Yang brightyang2007@gmail.com +977 9841070104
Nepal Roger Lin rogerlin030628@gmail.com +977 9810197201
Pakistan Faisal Nadeem nadeem_75@hotmail.com +92 (0)3361520156
Pakistan Hiram turntospirit@gmail.com +92 (0)3045681272
Qatar John Kitan jkitan@yahoo.com +974 5592 1636
Sri Lanka Lionel fynpirl@yahoo.com +94 777935555
Sri Lanka Saliya wiji2121@gmail.com +94 777313954
Turkey Isaiah Chien lmturkey2013@gmail.com +90 (0)5438278028
UAE, Abu Dhabi Albert Cual albert.cual@gmail.com +971 (0)50 6992509
UAE, Dubai Noel Corpuz noelcorpuz@yahoo.com +971 (0)50 8435046
UAE, Sharjah Jijoo Jacob Varghese Jijoov@gmail.com +971 (0)50 3823852
Vietnam Tuyen Vo Quang xray110799@gmail.com +84 (0)907 250562
Vietnam Binh, Le An binh.la@enviro.vn +84 (0)913 919671