Contact Information for LMA countries

Country Name Email Country Code Phone No.
(when in country)
Azerbaijan lmaoffice2010@gmail.com
Bangladesh Boaz Park boazp@hanmail.net 880 (0) 175 317 9306
Bhutan lmaoffice2010@gmail.com
Cambodia Chen Yi Ta Chenyita@yahoo.com 855 (0) 156 264 94
Sammang samnangmaing79@gmail.com 855 (0) 125 758 01
India Joshua Murali joshuamurali@gmail.com 91 (0) 812 240 6197
Shibin Mathew mathewphilipk@gmail.com 91 (0) 999 001 2577
Kuwait Sajji Mathews sajjim@yahoo.com 965 972 140 47
Danny Winston danwinnz@yahoo.co.in 965 997 837 67
Laos Sangath phasansone@gmail.com 856 (0) 209 991 1140
(0) 305 774 476
Myanmar Noah noahasia@gmail.com 95
66
095 241 146
898 144 056
Howard myanmargospelbookroom@gmail.com
Nepal Samuel Cheng wittyjean0324@gmail.com 977 980 863 4194
Pakistan Fayyaz Masih fayyazjsmith@gmail.com 92 (0) 334 951 6434
Roy Peter roypeter@cyber.net 92 (0) 300 378 8236
Qatar John Kitan jkitan@yahoo.com 974 559 216 36
Sri Lanka Lionel fynpirl@yahoo.com 94 777 935 555
Saliya wiji2121@gmail.com 94 777 313 954
Timor Leste lmaoffice2010@gmail.com
Turkey Timothy Yeung overcomer.tim@gmail.com
UAE Danny Bongcaras dbongcaras@yahoo.com 971 (0) 555 751 950
Jijoo Varghese Jijoov@gmail.com 971 (0) 503 823 852
Vietnam Tuyen Vo Quang xray110799@gmail.com 84 (0) 907 250 562
Binh Le An leanbinh1971@gmail.com 84 (0) 913 919 671

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *